Kahuna Kalei’iliahi

kahunaKahuna Wahine Ali’i Nui Kalei’iliahi Ka’ili­-kapu-­o-­Lono is a kanaka maoli (aboriginal) of Hawai’i . She was born and raised in the lush Kalihi Valley on the island of O’ahu. Her ancestral roots trace 75 generations all the way back to the stars, to the Makali’i (the Pleiades), to Papa (Earth Mother) and Wakea (Sky Father) and down a long line of Kahuna Ali’i Wahine and Kahuna Ali’i Kane (Royal High Chief Priests and Royal High Chiefess Priestesses). She is Ambassador to these grand ones and carries their royal blood.

Kahuna Kalei’iliahi is a Spiritual Intuitive/Healer, a Wisdom Keeper, Visionary Artist, Keeper of the Lemurian Truths, a seer, medium, metaphysician, and channel for some of the most beautiful Holy Beings … to name some of the blessings she carries from her grand lineage. She has worked with people worldwide in these areas, helping these precious Humans to awaken to their divinity, to shine their light and heal their lives … to become empowered and enlightened. Her specialty as a Spiritual Intuitive/Healer is clearing the blocks.

Kahuna Kalei’iliahi now resides with her husband Lopaka, on the Big Island of Hawaii. She is available for Spiritual Readings, to visit Sacred Sites and to share the ways of her people … bringing to you her deep aloha and sacred mana (Spiritual Power).

Channeled for Kahuna Kalei’iliahi by Lee Carroll:

‘Spirit has now placed upon you a high energy of responsibility, and one you have earned through your Akash. You carry the royal blood of a pure Lemurian, and one who has awakened to the core seed.

Don’t ever take off your royalty sign! It should always be there. Then as people get to meet you, the grandness of your compassion will become obvious, and they will understand why you are asked to ‘wear the badge of the Priestess’.’

Kahuna Kalei’iliahi

kahunaKahuna Wahine Ali’i Nui Kalei’iliahi Ka’ili-kapu-o-Lono est une kanaka maoli (aborigène) de Hawaï. Elle est née et a grandi dans la vallée luxuriante de Kalihi sur l’île d’O’ahu. Ses racines ancestrales remontent sur 75 générations en arriere jusqu étoiles, aux Makali’i (les Pléiades), à Papa (Terre mère) et Wakea (Père céleste) et à une longue lignée de Kahuna Ali’i Wahine et Kahuna Ali’i Kane (Royal High Chief Grands Prêtres Royaux et Grandes Pretresses royales ). Elle est leur ambassadeur et porte leur sang royal.

Kahuna Kalei’iliahi est une guérisseuse spirituelle intuitive, une gardienne de la sagesse, une artiste visionnaire, une gardienne des vérités lémuriennes, voyante et médium, métaphysicienne et canal pour certains des plus beaux êtres saints … pour citer quelques-unes des bénédictions qu elle porte de sa grande lignée. Elle a travaillé avec des personnes dans le monde entier dans ces domaines, en aidant ces précieux humains à s’éveiller à leur divinité, à briller de leur lumière et à guérir leurs vies, pour devenir empuissancés et éclairés. Sa spécialité est de liberer les bloquages.

Kahuna Kalei’iliahi réside avec son mari Lopaka, sur la Grande Île d’Hawaï. Elle est disponible pour des lectures spirituelles, pour guider des visites sur les sites sacrés et pour partager les moeurs de son peuple , vous apportant son aloha profond et son mana sacré (puissance spirituelle).

Canalisé pour Kahuna Kalei’iliahi par Lee Carroll:

«L’Esprit a maintenant mis sur toi une grande énergie de responsabilité, une responsabilité que tu as gagné grâce à ton Akash. Tu portes le sang royal d’une pure lémurienne, de celle qui a réveillé la graine essentielle.

Ne retire jamais ton signe de royauté! Il devrait toujours être là. Alors que les gens te rencontreront, la grandeur de ta compassion deviendra évidente, et ils comprendront pourquoi nous te demandons de «porter le badge de la Prêtrise».